IPL 2024 Schedule: Date, Time , Venue, Teams and Their Captain, Points Table

Spread the love

The much-awaited IPL 2024 schedule is here, and cricket fans are buzzing with excitement! The tournament kicked off on March 22nd, 2024, with the Chennai Super Kings taking on the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.


This season promises to be a nail-biting one with 74 league stage matches scheduled to be played across 12 venues in India. All 10 teams will play in a home-and-away format, with each team playing 7 home matches and 7 away matches. The complete IPL 2024 schedule is available on various cricket websites and apps. You can also follow the official IPL social media channels for match updates, highlights, and exclusive content. Stay tuned for all the action from the IPL 2024!


IPL 2024 Matches Date, Venue, TimeĀ 

IPL Schedule 2024: Start Date, Match Fixtures, Teams, Stadium, and Venues


Match No Fixture Date Venue Time
1. CSK vs RCB March 22 Chennai 7:30 PM IST
2. PBKS vs DC March 23 Mohali 3:30 PM IST
3. KKR vs SRH March 23 Kolkata 7:30 PM IST
4. RR vs LSG March 24 Jaipur 3:30 PM IST
5. GT vs MI March 24 Ahmedabad 7:30 PM IST
6. RCB vs PBKS March 25 Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
7. CSK vs GT March 26 Chennai 7:30 PM IST
8. SRH vs MI March 27 Hyderabad 7:30 PM IST
9. RR vs DC March 28 Jaipur 7:30 PM IST
10. RCB vs KKR March 29 Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
11. LSG vs PBKS March 30 Lucknow 7:30 PM IST
12. GT vs SRH March 31 Ahmedabad 3:30 PM IST
13. DC vs CSK March 31 Visakhapatnam 7:30 PM IST
14. MI vs RR April 1 Mumbai 7:30 PM IST
15. RCB vs LSG April 2 Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
16. DC vs KKR April 3 Visakhapatnam 7:30 PM IST
17. GT vs PBKS April 4 Ahmedabad 7:30 PM IST
18. SRH vs CSK April 5 Hyderabad 7:30 PM IST
19. RR vs RCB April 6 Jaipur 7:30 PM IST
20. MI vs DC April 7 Mumbai 3:30 PM IST
21. LSG vs GT April 7 Lucknow 7:30 PM IST

IPL 2024 Teams and IPL Teams Captains

IPL 2024 Schedule: Date & Venue, First Match, Team List, Match List, Playing 11, Live Streaming In India

Teams CaptainsĀ 
Mumbai Indians Hardik Pandya
Kolkata Knights Riders Shreyas Iyer
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Punjab Kings Shikhar Dhawan
Delhi Capitals Rishabh Pant / David Warner
Rajasthan Royals Sanju Samson
Sunrisers Hyderabad Aiden Markram
Lucknow Super Joints KL Rahul
Royal Challengers Bangalore Virat Kohli
Gujrat Titans Shubman Gill
Mumbai Indians Hardik Pandya

Visit This Site For Latest Dream 11 Team And Match Predictions

IPL 2024 All Matches Venue

IPL 2024 Schedule, Date , Time, Venue Time Table - All about Indian Cricket team and Matches


City Venues
Delhi Arun Jaitley Stadium
Mumbai Wankhede Stadium
Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
Chennai M.A. ChidambaramChepauk Stadium
Kolkata Eden Garden
Ahmadabad Narendra Modi Stadium
Mohali Punjab Cricket Association Is Bindra Stadium
Bangalore M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Guwahati Barsapara Cricket Stadium
Lucknow Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium
Dharamsala Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium



Join Us On Telegram Channel For Latest Dream 11 Team And Match Updates

Leave a Comment