Top 3 Highest Title Winner in IPL

3. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): KKR has won the IPL title twice. Their triumphs came in 2012 and 2014.

2. Chennai Super Kings (CSK): CSK shares the top spot with MI, also having secured five IPL titles

1. Mumbai Indians (MI): Mumbai Indians have been the most successful franchise in IPL history, winning a total of five titles.